Gluten, Jelly Belly jelly beans
Are your Jelly Belly jelly beans gluten-free?
All flavors of Jelly Belly beans are free of gluten. We do not use any wheat, rye, barley, or oats in the basic recipe for Jelly Belly jelly beans. The modified food starch listed on the package is cornstarch.
NOTE: On occasion, other companies repackage our products in their own production facilities. If our product is packaged and distributed by another company, it will be noted on the package. Please check with the repackaging company regarding possible allergen exposure. In addition, licensed goods that bear our name, but are produced by other companies, may contain peanuts, tree nuts, milk, egg products and/or other allergens.